Blogging 2.0

I started this blog at 26, days away from 27. I got an idea for the name of a blog. So what did I do? I took action of course.

I asked for “Blogging For Dummies” for by birthday, and my dad bought it for me. I reserved the name. I wrote a post. I put it on the back burner.

As of late, I have been incredibly inspired by people and happenings surrounding me. For the first time in a while I truly feel like I am pushing my limits, and learning again.

So here, at 29 1/2, I write my second post.
Here’s hoping that my next post is not 3.0.

PhotoGrid_1410584277345

One thought on “Blogging 2.0

  1. Amazing!!!!! I’m super excited for you and to read your blog!!! Your drive and tinacity is inspiring!!!!! Congrats and write-on!
    Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

